Joy bounty

Standard

I am having one of the most unusual and wonderful experiences today. I am happy and I don’t know why.

Ordinarily I would probably be dissecting this emotion and trying to discover its root cause in an effort to extend its effect but not today. I don’t know and I don’t care to know.

It may have something to do with my centering thought of the day,

” As I let go of the need to arrange my life, the Universe brings abundant good to me.”

I am taking part in Deepak Chopra’s 21 day meditation challenge. I am 2 weeks in and this has been my favourite one yet: The law of detachment.

I guess in some subconscious way I am experiencing the brilliance of this law. But you know what? I am as happy as a kite and that’s all that matters.

Happy days.

One response »

Leave a Reply

