Keep it clean!

Standard

Some days can be testing, but today, with the help of good friends I was reminded of the valuable lesson in patience and reflection. There’s nothing to be gained in lashing out and stooping to someone else’s level. The laws of nature have a great balancing effect. It was during this moment that I remembered Acts 17:28; and my mantra and response to today’s battles is (stolen from Oprah 😊) ” I look above their heads and know that in God I move and breathe and have my being” #ishallhavemyrecourse

Leave a Reply

